Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Congrats, Lindsey Myers!

CDPHE's very own Lindsey Myers has been elected as the Secretary for the Safe States Alliance for 2014. We are so excited for her role in leading violence and injury prevention efforts with national partners.

Her tenure on the Executive Committee will include the following colleagues:
  • Treasurer: Linda Scarpetta, Michigan Department of Community Health
  • Secretary: Lindsey Myers, Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
  • At-Large Member: Mary Borges, Washington State Health Department
  • At-Large Member: Stephania Sidberry, North Carolina Division of Public Health – Injury and Violence Prevention Branch
Join us in congratulating her!